EBZ  Moodle   Presse   Suche   Anfahrt   Speiseplan
Startseite
Ansprechpartner

Reservierungsbüro

Telefon
+49 234 9447 -500
Fax
+49 234 9447 -199
E-Mail
reservierung@e-b-z.de

Empfang

Telefon
+49 234 9447 -0
Fax
+49 234 9447 -199
E-Mail
reservierung@e-b-z.de

Bereichsleiter der EBZ Service GmbH:

Fernando Morales

Fernando Muñoz Morales

Empfangschef / Reservierungsleiter

Telefon
+49 234 9447 440
E-Mail
f.munoz@e-b-z.de
Britta Stalter-Lang

Britta Stalter-Lang

Serviceleiterin

 

Telefon
+49 234 9447 351
E-Mail
b.stalter-lang@e-b-z.de
Uwe Martens

Uwe Martens

Küchenleiter

 

Telefon
+49 234 9447 160
E-Mail
u.martens@e-b-z.de
Lutz-Ingo Hinkel

Lutz-Ingo Hinkel

Technikleiter

 

Telefon
+49 234 9447 149
E-Mail
l.hinkel@e-b-z.de
Sabrina Joswig

Sabrina Joswig

Leiterin Housekeeping

 

Telefon
+49 234 9447 303
E-Mail
s.joswig@e-b-z.de

Weitere Ansprechpartner:

Stephanie Conze

Stephanie Conze

Empfang/Reservierung

Telefon
+49 234 9447 500
E-Mail
s.conze@e-b-z.de
Dominik Straetling

Dominik Strätling

Empfang/Reservierung

Telefon
+49 234 9447 500
E-Mail
d.straetling@e-b-z.de
Wolfganz Schilling

Wolfgang Schilling

Empfang/Reservierung

Telefon
+49 234 9447 500
E-Mail
w.schilling@e-b-z.de