EBZ  Moodle   Presse   Suche   Anfahrt   Speiseplan
Startseite

Kollegium

Matthias Appel

StR. i. E. Matthias Appel 

Telefon
+49 234 9447 531
Fax
+49 234 9447 555
E-Mail
m.appel@e-b-z.de 
Jörg Blecher

StR i. E.  Jörg Blecher

Telefon
+49 234 9447 514
Fax
+49 234 9447 555
E-Mail
j.blecher@e-b-z.de
Alexa Flecke

RA’in Alexa Flecke-Vedovelli

Telefon
+49 234 9447 538
Fax
+49 234 9447 555
E-Mail
a.flecke-vedovelli@e-b-z.de
Matthias Funda

OStR i.E. Matthias Funda

Telefon
+49 234 9447 523
Fax
+49 234 9447 555
E-Mail
m.funda@e-b-z.de
Michael Gehling

StR i.E. Michael Gehling

Telefon
+49 234 9447 535
Fax
+49 234 9447 555
E-Mail
m.gehling@e-b-z.de
Kirsten Gies

StD i.E. Kirsten Gies

Telefon
+49 234 9447 534
Fax
+49 234 9447 555
E-Mail
k.gies@e-b-z.de
Maria Heinz

Dipl.-Kffr. Maria Heinz

Telefon
+49 234 9447 541
Fax
+49 234 9447 555
E-Mail
m.heinz@e-b-z.de 
Kai Gunnar Jansohn

Kai Gunnar Jansohn

Telefon
+49 234 9447 540
Fax
+49 234 9447 555
E-Mail
k.jansohn@e-b-z.de
Gabriele Kemper

Dipl.-Kffr. Gabriele Kemper

Telefon
+49 234 9447 545
Fax
+49 234 9447 555
E-Mail
g.kemper@e-b-z.de
Guntmar Kipphardt

StD i.E. Guntmar Kipphardt

Telefon
+49 234 9447 542
Fax
+49 234 9447 555
E-Mail
g.kipphardt@e-b-z.de
Andreas Koch

M.A. Andreas Koch

Telefon
+49 234 9447 550
Fax
+49 234 9447 555
E-Mail
a.koch@e-b-z.de
Sarah Mimberg

M.Sc. Sara Mimberg

Telefon
+49 234 9447 537
Fax
+49 234 9447 555
E-Mail
s.mimberg@e-b-z.de
Stephan Schneck

OStR i.E. Stephan Schneck

Telefon
+49 234 9447 533
Fax
+49 234 9447 555
E-Mail
st.schneck@e-b-z.de
Ursula Stoetzel

StR i.E. Ursula Stoetzel

Telefon
+49 234 9447 505
Fax
+49 234 9447 555
E-Mail
u.stoetzel@e-b-z.de
Birgit Thieme

StD i.E. Birgit Thieme

Telefon
+49 234 9447 544
Fax
+49 234 9447 555
E-Mail
b.thieme@e-b-z.de
Christoph Winkler

StR i.E. Dr. phil. Christoph Winkler

Telefon
+49 234 9447 539
Fax
+49 234 9447 555
E-Mail
c.winkler@e-b-z.de
Michael Bergmann

StD Michael Bergmann

Telefon
+49 234 9447 523
Fax
+49 234 9447 555
E-Mail
m.bergmann@e-b-z.de
Christof Delvos

Dipl.-Kfm. Christof Delvos

Telefon
+49 234 9447 546
Fax
+49 234 9447 555
E-Mail
c.delvos@e-b-z.de
Ina Marie Freynik

Ina Marie Freynik

Telefon
+49 234 9447 561
Fax
+49 234 9447 555
E-Mail
i.freynik@e-b-z.de
Hans-Joachim Gaertner

Dipl.-Oek. Hans-Joachim Gärtner

Telefon
+49 234 9447 527
Fax
+49 234 9447 555
E-Mail
hj.gaertner@e-b-z.de
Uwe Geisler

OStR i.E. Uwe Geisler

Telefon
+49 234 9447 524
Fax
+49 234 9447 555
E-Mail
u.geisler@e-b-z.de
peter Grotenburg

StD i.E. Peter Grotenburg

Telefon
+49 234 9447 536
Fax
+49 234 9447 555
E-Mail
p.grotenburg@e-b-z.de
martin Hofmann

StR i.E. Martin Hofmann

Telefon
+49 234 9447 543
Fax
+49 234 9447 555
E-Mail
m.hofmann@e-b-z.de
Ulrich Karl

OStR i.E. Ulrich Karl

Telefon
+49 234 9447 506
Fax
+49 234 9447 555
E-Mail
u.karl@e-b-z.de
Svenja Kilkowski

StR i.E. Svenja Kilkowski

Telefon
+49 234 9447 568
Fax
+49 234 9447 555
E-Mail
s.kilkowski@e-b-z.de
Gabriele Kipphardt

OStR i.E. Gabriele Kipphardt

Telefon
+49 234 9447 521
Fax
+49 234 9447 555
E-Mail
ga.kipphardt@e-b-z.de
Sabrina Mazur

StR i. E. Sabrina Mazur

Telefon
+49 234 9447 548
Fax
+49 234 9447 555
E-Mail
s.mazur@e-b-z.de
Andreas Ruppenrecht

StR i.E. Andreas Rupprecht

Telefon
+49 234 9447 516
Fax
+49 234 9447 555
E-Mail
a.rupprecht@e-b-z.de
Britta Sporkmann

StR i.E. Britta Sporkmann

Telefon
+49 234 9447 546
Fax
+49 234 9447 555
E-Mail
b.sporkmann@e-b-z.de
Michaela Romina Timmer

M.Sc. Michaela Romina Timmer

Telefon
+49 234 9447 526
Fax
+49 234 9447 555
E-Mail
m.timmer@e-b-z.de
Eva Ziegler-Enke

StR i. E. Eva Ziegler-Enke

Telefon
+49 234 9447 554
Fax
+49 234 9447 555
E-Mail
e.enke@e-b-z.de